Conflict resolution

The single biggest problem in communication occurs when it is wrongly perceived by each other. isn’t it ?

Now a days every conversation is possible to develop an argument.here we go with some hacks to make a healthy conversation.

  • WE’ The most powerful word but most of us don’t use it .we always fight like wrestling champions.
We try to blame each of us’ You’ & ‘I ‘

yes you aren’t putting an end to the conflicts. Let you both take a responsibility ( we both can fix this problem , whatever happens we both can sort out )

  • Mindful : Be present when you really wanna resolve your conflict.if you carry work stuffs ,if you feel tired and out off control let’s not make a big deal .you can take a break and explain your situation before you leave the conversation.( I’m really sorry we can definitely talk about this evening, I’m exhausted i need some time to relax myself can we talk later please)
  • ACCEPTANCE : setting aside your personal opinion will show of your acceptance .This can make a partner feel you are really listening to them and wanted to sort out this issue.
  • Accept them who they are
  • (Ex : I told you before this would happen ,you must consider my words ,you should have talked to me,i could give you better solution šŸ¤
  • Okey tell me what we can do to sort out,how do you feel now ,what can be done, šŸ¤—

Win your loved ones heart rather than argument you picked up .

You may loose the battle.but you win the loved one’s heart

Think…heart or fight ?

Stay tuned with us for the upcoming post

Rajasree Arunan

Esther cecili

Hakshiya

14 Replies to “Conflict resolution”

  1. Really! I would recommend this topic to be publish more on upcoming days! Interested to read and realise the truth. This time completely very difficult time to cope-up with our emotional stress towards the work & to dear ones..

    I definitely rely myself on this topic.. Good to gošŸ‘

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started